The 2021 TEA Winners Announced

CYBERSPACE – The 2021 TEAs, presented by Pornhub, celebrated a second victorious virtual show this past Sunday. Hosted by Mistress of Ceremonies, Domino Presley, the 2-hour event livestreamed on Pornhub, with industry folks and fans interacting together on Grooby’s official TEA Show Discord channel all night. 

“As other adult award shows have discovered during the pandemic, it is near impossible to replicate the excitement of an in-person event,” said TEA Executive Producer, Kristel Penn. “We had the task of putting together a show that honored our community, that people wanted to tune-in for without being able to social in-person, and kept the integrity and spirit of the TEAs largely intact. Our Mistress of Ceremonies, Domino Presley, proved that she is able to command in any medium. Her light and sharp wit kept the audience engaged as she rolled through the award categories. Congratulations to our 2021 TEA winners – it’s been a challenging year and you all have found ways to navigate it successfully!” 

For those who missed the live event, it will be re-playing for free on Grooby.TV and 

A full list of winners can be found below: 

Best DVD
Sponsor: Adult Empire
Winner: “Tranimals” directed by Lena Moon | Evil Angel

Cam Performer of the Year
Winner: Casey Kisses

Gender X Model of the Year
Sponsor: Gender X
Winner: Emma Rose

Best Internet Personality
Sponsor: RAX Entertainment
Winner: Domino Presley

Best Self-Producer
Winner: Natalie Mars

BBW Performer of the Year
Winner: Naomi Moan

Best Girl/Girl Scene
Sponsor: TGirl Nights
Winner: Korra Del Rio, Ella Hollywood, and Jenna Creed in “Take a Ride on the Trans Train!” | Devil’s Films

Best Boy/Girl Scene
Sponsor: Wicked Sensual Care
Winner: Daisy Taylor and Dante Colle for

Best Producer
Winner: Buddy Wood

Best Trans Man Performer
Winner: Stevie Trixx 

Best VR Scene
Winner: “Porn and Chill” Crystal Thayer and Chris Epic |

Transcendence Award
Sponsor: Dr. Alexander Sinclair
Winner: Foxxy

Ms. Unique
Winner: Aspen Brooks

Black TGirls Model of the Year
Winner: Peachez

Pornhub Model of the Year
Sponsor: Pornhub
Winner: Daisy Taylor and AydenPOV (two winners)

Kink’s Kinkiest TGirl Domme
Winner: Casey Kisses

Lifetime Achievement Award
Winner: Venus Lux

Lifetime Achievement Award
Winner: Jessica Fox

Chaturbate’s TS Performer of the Year
Sponsor: Chaturbate
Winner: Casey Kisses

Best Non-TS Female Performer
Winner: Dana DeArmond

Best Non-TS Male Performer
Winner: Dante Colle

Best Non-US Performer
Winner: Evie Envy

Best New Face
Winner: Emma Rose

Fan Choice Award
Sponsor: Just.For.Fans
Winner: Khloe Kay

Best Solo Model
Sponsor: Bad Dragon
Winner: Jasmine Lotus

Best Hardcore Performer
Sponsor: Mr. Hankey’s Toys
Winner: Daisy Taylor

Related Posts

Please consider donating to the Free Speech Coalition