2020 Winners

TEA 2023 is a fundraiser for the FSC - www.freespeechcoalition.com

Best DVD sponsored by Gamelink

Winner: TransNasty Directed by Lena Moon for Evil Angel
Winner: Transfixed #3 Directed by Bree Mills for AdultTime

Cam Performer of the Year

Winner: Casey Kisses

Gender X Model of the Year sponsored by Gender X

Winner: Khloe Kay

Best Internet Personality sponsored by RAX Entertainment

Winner: Lena Moon

Best Industry Professional

Winner: Rabbits Reviews

Best Self-Producer sponsored by TranzFanz.com

Winner: Shiri Allwood

BBW Performer of the Year sponsored by TGirlBBW.com

Winner: Sophia Presley

Best Girl/Girl Scene sponsored by TGirl Nights

Winner: Aspen Brooks and Khloe Kay on TGirls.Porn from Grooby

Best Boy/Girl Scene sponsored by Wicked Sensual Care

Winner: Daisy Taylor and Jordan Taylor in “Family Transformation” from Gender X

Best Producer

Winner: Aiden Starr

Best FTM Amateur sponsored by Slutty Wolfe Studio

Winner: Bunnie Hughes

Transcendence Award sponsored by Dr. Alexander Sinclair

Winner: Aubrey Kate

Ms. Unique sponsored by GroobyGirls.com

Winner: Ally Sparkles

Black-TGirls.com  Model of the Year

Winner: Jasmine Lotus

Pornhub Model of the Year sponsored by PornhuB

Winner: Daisy Taylor

Winner: Trip Richards (TripleXTransMan)

Best VR Scene

Winner: “Little Slut Face” starring Ella Hollywood and Epicleus for GroobyVR.com

Kink’s Kinkiest TGirl Domme sponsored by Kink

Winner: Natalie Mars

Lifetime Achievement (Performer)

Winner: Chelsea Marie

Lifetime Achievement (Behind the Camera)

Winner: Damien Cain

Lifetime Achievement (Special Edition)

Winner: Danny “Sparky Snakeden” Watters

Chaturbate TS Performer of the Year sponsored by Chaturbate

Winner: Eevee Bee

Best Non-TS Performer Female

Winner: Charlotte Sartre

Best Non-TS Performer Male

Winner: Sean Michaels

MV Trans Model of the Year sponsored by ManyVids

Winner: Kendall Penny


Winner: Marissa Minx

Best New Face

Winner: Luna Love

Fan Choice Award sponsored by Just For Fans

Winner: Lena Moon

Best Solo Model sponsored by Bad Dragon

Winner: Casey Kisses

Best Hardcore Performer sponsored by Bob’s TGirls

Winner: Natalie Mars

Please consider donating to the Free Speech Coalition