about us

The TEAs, officially known as the Transgender Erotica Awards, celebrates the accomplishments of the trans adult industry. The event, now in its 13th year, started as an online competition and since then has grown into a popular two-day event welcoming guests from all over the world.



  The TEA Official Pre-Party livestream will be hosted here at, followed by the Official Awards livestream hosted at


March 7th, 2021
Official Pre-Party Livestream (6-730pm PST)
Official Awards Livestream (8pm PST)

Notable Winners 2020

Best DVD – TransNasty (Evil Angel) + Transfixed #3 (AdultTime)
Cam Performer of the Year – Casey Kisses
Gender X Model of the Year – Khloe Kay
Best Internet Personality  – Lena Moon
Best Industry Professional – Rabbits Reviews
Best Self-Producer – Shiri Allwood
BBW Performer of the Year – Sophia Presley
Best Girl/Girl Scene – Aspen Brooks and Khloe Kay on TGirls.Porn (Grooby)
Best Boy/Girl Scene – Daisy Taylor and Jordan Taylor in “Family Transformation” (Gender X)
Best Producer – Aiden Starr
Best FTM Amateur  – Bunnie Hughes
Transcendence Award  – Aubrey Kate
Lifetime Achievement Award – Chelsea Marie
Lifetime Achievement Award – Damien Cain
Lifetime Achievement Award – Sparky Snakeden
Kink’s Kinkiest T-Girl Domme – Jessica Foxx
Best VR Title – “Little Slut Face” with Ella Hollywood and Epicleus (GroobyVR)
Kink’s Kinkiest TGirl Domme – Natalie Mars
Best Solo Site –
Ms. Unique – Ally Sparkles
Black TGirls Model of the Year – Jasmine Lotus
Pornhub Model of the Year – Daisy Taylor, Trip Richards
Chaturbate TS Performer of the Year – Eevee Bee
Best Non-TS Performer (Female)  – Charlotte Sartre
Best Non-TS Performer (Male)  – Sean Michaels
Best Non-US Performer – Marissa Minx
MV Trans Model of the Year – Kendall Penny
Best New Face – Luna Love
Fan Choice Award – Lena Moon
Best Solo Model – Casey Kisses
Best Hardcore Performer – Natalie Mars

Latest News

Presented By

Platinum Plus


The 2021 TEAs will be hosted online at PORNHUB.COM/TEASHOW!
© 2021 / © 2021 Grooby Productions