Streamate to Sponsor 2019 TEA ‘Cam Performer of the Year’ Award

LOS ANGELES, CA – Streamate is proud to announce their Platinum Plus sponsorship of the 2019 Transgender Erotica Awards (TEAs). The premier live cam company is sponsoring the ‘Cam Performer of the Year’ Award. Last year’s recipients were Casey Kisses and Korra Del Rio as the first tie in the category.

“We’re proud to sponsor the TEAs because it celebrates the hard work of the trans adult community,” said Streamate’s Marketing Director, Chris. “As a company, we believe in the importance of inclusivity and purposefully created our platform to not only to welcome models of all genders, sexualities, and gender identities, but to help them succeed in the camming industry. Trans performers are a huge part of the Streamate community and we are honored to sponsor the ‘Cam Performer of the Year’ Award.”

“Streamate is definitely a favorite within the trans adult industry and we thank the company for becoming a sponsor this year,” said Steven Grooby. “The more support we receive, the more we are able to help the show grow in the future to showcase the accomplishments of our diverse genre.”

Streamate is an industry leader with over a decade of experience. Since 2003 we have provided the best live cam community available, and we are continuing to grow and expand. Streamate is one of the most exclusive networks of live adult chat sites on the web today! We have over 500 million visitors each month from all over the world.

For more information, visit

The 2018 TEAs are a three-day event held in Hollywood, CA, kicking off with an official pre-party at the Bardot on March 15, a daytime fan convention on March 16, and ramping up to the awards ceremony on March 17 at the Avalon.

More details about the event will be released in the months to come. Visit their official website at The 2019 sponsorship packages are now posted to the website here:

Sponsor and media inquiries can be directed to Kristel Penn at

Related Posts

Please consider donating to the Free Speech Coalition