Pornhub Announces Platinum Sponsorship of 2022 TEAs

LOS ANGELES, CA – Pornhub is proud to announce their Platinum Sponsorship of the 2022 Trans Erotica Awards presented by ManyVids. The two-day event will be hosted live in Hollywood on March 11-13, 2022.

“I’m really excited that after two years, we can finally be together for this year’s TEA Awards,” said Pornhub’s new brand ambassador, Natassia Dreams. “I’m honored to be able to host the red carpet again, and this time, also represent Pornhub as their new ambassador. It’s an important event, and I’m very happy Pornhub is sponsoring the TEA Awards again. I’m ready for a good time and I can’t wait to see everyone’s beautiful faces.”

“This is a match made in heaven,” added TEA Executive Producer, Kristel Penn. “We’re thankful for Pornhub’s sponsorship and love that they’ve included Natassia [Dreams], our red carpet host and a legend in our industry, as their newest brand ambassador. It wouldn’t be the TEAs or a Hollywood event without Natassia’s poise and high fashion style.” 

Founded in 2007, Pornhub is the leading free, ad-supported adult video streaming website, offering viewers the opportunity to upload and share their own videos. With over 3 million videos and over 130 million visitors a day, Pornhub truly is the best adult site in the world. Pornhub has built the largest dedicated membership base in the adult community, averaging over 76 million monthly active members, offering viewers a fun and sophisticated social experience directly insite, complete with messaging, photos, achievement badges, and much more.

TEA sponsorship inquiries can be directed to


The 2022 Trans Erotica Awards presented by ManyVids is a star-studded two-day event hosted in Hollywood, CA, kicking off with the official Pre-Party on March 11, 2022, and the Awards program on March 13, 2022. Hosted by Mistress of Ceremonies, Domino Presley, the TEAs exclusively celebrates the achievements of the trans adult industry and its performers. For more information, visit 

Please consider donating to the Free Speech Coalition