2023 TEA Fan Choice Award Voting Begins Today


LOS ANGELES, CA – Fan Choice Award voting is now open for the 2023 TEAs presented by Pornhub. The winner will be announced on March 19, 2023 at the Avalon in Hollywood, CA. Previous winners include Izzy Wilde, Khloe Kay, and Lena Moon. 

“Fans, this is your time to have your voice heard,” stated TEA Executive Producer, Kristel Penn. “Our Fan Choice Award winner is the only category determined by fans, so this is a good time for performers to encourage the fans to step up and support them.” 

Users may only vote once and must enter three performers in any order listed on the submission form. Eligible performers must have appeared in a website or DVD release between January 1- December 31, 2022. Incomplete or spam forms will be deleted. Users must also provide their username from a qualifying platform such as Twitter, HungAngels, ManyVids, TransErotica, Pornhub, Kink, GenderX, Transfixed, Adult Time, Evil Angel, Streamate, Chaturbate, or any Grooby website. 

Fans can cast their votes here: https://www.theteashow.com/fans-choice-award/

The 2023 TEAs are presented by Pornhub and will take place March 17-19, 2023 at the Avalon in Hollywood, CA, with the Pre-Party on Friday night and the Awards Program on Sunday night. The two-night event celebrates the accomplishments of the trans adult industry and its allies. For more information, visit theTEAShow.com or follow them on Twitter at @TGEroticaAwards. 

Media and sponsorship opportunities should be directed to kristel@grooby.com

Please consider donating to the Free Speech Coalition