Congratulations to our 2017 TEA Winners

Congratulations to our 2017 TEA winners!

Best DVD sponsored by Gamelink

Real Fucking Girls directed by Mona Wales

Best Photographer sponsored by Lord Morpheous

Bob Maverick

Best Transman Scene

Eddie Wood + Michelle Austin for FTM Hunter

Best Scene sponsored by TGirl Nights

Threesome with Aubrey Kate, Will Havoc, and Phoenix Marie from TS Seduction.
Producer: Madeline Marlowe

Best Scene Producer sponsored by

Damien Cain

Best Solo Site sponsored by

Best Internet Personality sponsored by Robbi Racks


Best Female Performer sponsored by Evil Angel

Amarna Miller

Best Male Performer sponsored by Flirt4Free

Alexander Gustavo

Grooby Girl of the Year sponsored by Grooby

Natalie Mars

Best International Model (West) sponsored by Trans500

Mia Maffia

Best International Model (East)  sponsored by LadyboyGold


Transcendence Award sponsored by Dr. Alexander Sinclair

Stefani Special

Bob’s TGirls Model of the Year sponsored by Bob’s TGirls


Kink’s Kinkiest T-Girl Domme sponsored by Kink 

Honey Foxxx

Best Transman Model

Eddie Wood

Ms. Unique sponsored by Stockroom

Mara Nova

Best Industry Professional sponsored by Shemale Idol

Al Tom from Altomic

Stroker of the Year sponsored by Shemale Strokers

It’s a tie! Casey Kisses and Korra Del Rio

Lifetime Achievement Award sponsored by Grooby

Wendy Williams

Lifetime Achievement Award sponsored by Wicked Sensual Care

Natassia Dreams

Best New Face sponsored by

Chanel Santini

Fan Choice Award sponsored by CameraPrive 

Domino Presley

Best Solo Model sponsored by TS4Rent

Kylie Maria

Best Hardcore Performer sponsored by .XXX

Aubrey Kate