The TEA Show 2016 Winners

Best DVD Release

Sponsored by Gamelink.
Kaitlyn Gender and My TS Student (tie)

Best DVD Director

Sponsored by PicoBong.
Joey Silvera

FTM Best Scene

Sponsored by POP by the Semenette and SpareParts.
Dicky Johnson and Trixxy Von Tease from

Best Scene

Sponsored by TGirl Nights.
Yasmin Lee and Lucas Knight from TS Seduction

Ms Unique

Sponsored by the Stockroom.
Chelsea Marie

Best Solo Site

Sponsored by TransErotica.

FTM Best New Face

Sponsored by FTM.XXX.
Eddie Wood

Grooby Girl Model of the Year

Ava Keading

Best Industry Professional

Mark Kernes

Best Scene Producer

Sponsored by TransBella.
Jamie French

Stroker of the Year

Sponsored by Shemale Strokers.
Sasha Skyes

Best Non-TS Performer (Female)

Sponsored by Joey Silvera.
Mona Wales

Best Non-TS Performer (Male)

Robert Axel

Best Internet Personality

Sponsored by Robbi Racks.
Becca Benz

Best Photographer

Sponsored by Lord Morpheous.
Josh Stone

The Transcendence Award

Sponsored by Dr. Alexander Sinclair.
Gia Darling

Bob’s Tgirls of the Year

Domino Presley

Trans 500 Model of the Year

Kylie Maria

Lifetime Achievement Award

The Commander

Lifetime Achievement Award


Lifetime Achievement Award

Kimberly Devine

FTM Best Performer

Sponsored by The Pleasure Chest.
Dicky Johnson

Best Non-US Performer

Sponsored by LadyboyGold.

Kink’s Kinkiest T-Girl Domme

Nina Lawless

Best New Face

Sponsored by
Natalie Mars

Fan Choice Award

Sponsored by
Kylie Maria

Best Solo Model

Sponsored by FameDollars.
Domino Presley

Best Hardcore Model

Sponsored by .XXX (ICM Registry).
Jonelle Brooks